“The Femme Frames” Boudoir Experience a HUGE Success in Asheville!

I cannot even begin to write this post without GUSHING!

Everything ran smoothly with my team of professionals, all of my clients were an absolute DREAM to work with and it was an AMAZING Day! Here are a few images from the boudoir event (I can’t show them all…some of them are holiday gifts! We can’t go and spoil the surprise now can we?)

One of my clients enjoyed her images and the boudoir experience SO much, she has created an incredible buzz at her workplace which in turn has my inbox overflowing with inquiries for the next Asheville event. That being said, we are scheduling another event for Sunday December 9th.

Get in touch quickly as I don’t expect these limited boudoir and glamour appointments to last for very long!

Woman in sitting roomWoman on bedWoman at penthouse windowWoman on bed in black and white

Leave a Reply

