The Femme Frames Holiday Boudoir Event THIS Sunday

Only a few days away and my team and I are getting all of our ducks in a row for some serious beauty on Sunday! Why? Because it is crunch time ladies ! It is my job to ensure your experience goes well beyond “Hi, I’m Cat. Pose like this.”…WELL beyond. Yes, of course each of my clients is a bit nervous I am sure, but those nerves pass quickly enough. They are stepping in front of my lens to do something extraordinary not only for their special someone, man or woman but for themselves! Sure, I am there to capture the moments of incredible greatness that each of you brings to the table but also to bring a sense of empowerment, a sense of luxury and to bring out your inner movie star.

For this event, my team consists of Destonie Shelton of Lola Salon  here in downtown Asheville to bring out the Hair Stylings of greatness, and none other than Makeup Artist Wendy Balance of Blush by Wendy Balance to accentuate the drama in your wonderful faces. What am I up to? Well, I am making sure there are more than enough mimosa’s for you, building relationships with our venue (Hotel Indigo of Asheville) to ensure that every possible need may be anticipated before your arrival, checking and double checking my gear, charging batteries, clearing memory cards and gathering a few extra little somethings to ensure your shoot is dramatic in vision, and seamless in execution.

Also, I decided that since the holidays are upon us, I will offer the last two appointments at a discount.  It is kind of my way of saying “Thank You” to you for believing not only in me, but in yourself. It takes some courage to put yourselves out there for a boudoir or glamour photography session with any photography company. I’m thankful for your trust and belief in my abilities to ensure you the best holiday gift ever…Yourself!

Gold or Black Label Boudoir Packages at 25% OFF (that is a savings of over $100.00 and more!) Head over to the Boudoir details page and email me ASAP. These appointments are available at 11:00am and 12:00pm THIS coming Sunday December 9th!

Mad Love,

Cat

holidays-boudoir-asheville-curvy

Cat Ford-Coates, is available for weddings portraits and boudoir primarily in Asheville but also in Hendersonville, Tryon, Brevard, Leicester, Woodfin, Weaverville, Skyland, Fletcher, Saluda as well as in Savannah Georgia and Southwestern Florida in Sarasota, Bradenton, Anna Maria Island, Longboat Key, Clearwater, St Petersburg, Tampa, Naples and Fort Myers. You can contact Cat for all North Carolina weddings, Asheville wedding photography, or any worldwide destination wedding by emailing cat@studio-828.com. Please look around to see why brides planning North Carolina weddings choose Studio 828 Photography as their destination wedding photography company. Cat is the destination wedding photographer you take home to Mom.

Leave a Reply

