28 Days to Gorgeous {My personal journey}

Happy Monday Interwebs! I wanted to reach out to let you all know that I am embarking on a personal journey through a program a colleague (Erin Blackwell) has designed, called “28 Days to Gorgeous”. The program starts on May 8th and is all about rediscovering my own beauty by honoring mySelf even just for a few minutes a day. We’re all busy. We run from task to task and errand to errand taking care of all the things and all the people and somehow, somehow we get lost in the thick of it. I am guilty of this too.

I’m even blogging about this primarily for accountability but, also to share this experience with you and I hope you’ll join me. You can learn about the program here and sign up as well if you’d like and if you do, I’d love it if you would share your experience in the comments of my posts here on the blog. I would love to blog about each challenge individually but really, I’m thinking once a week is more feasible a goal. Will you join me?

Ready to honor You for a bit? I think you should. #28DtoG

XoXo,

Cat

Leave a Reply

