Pinup Inspired Boudoir Shoot {Asheville Boudoir Photography}

 

pinup inspired - curvy girl boudoir - bucket list - testimonial - tattoo - asheville boudoir photographer

Nina called on me earlier in the year to accomplish part of her bucket list, starring in her own pin-up inspired boudoir photo shoot. We chatted a few times and emailed back and forth to really understand her inspiration and purpose. I must admit, I love it when clients have a vision in mind and trust that my artwork will bring that vision to life. I loved photographing you Nina and I am so glad that I was able to give you an experience you’ve always dreamed about.

One of the wonderful parts about being a photographer that specializes in photographing women is that I have the opportunity to turn my greatest weaknesses into strengths. I have always struggled with my appearance so I am able to connect with women because, like it or not, we all do. In that struggle I discovered that it isn’t about looking to perfect everything that we see as wrong in our bodies. Our inches and lines do not define us, our words and actions are what hold true power. Highlighting everything beautiful, embracing those flaws and celebrating who we are as women are what truly make us beautiful.

Are you considering a beauty or boudoir photography session in Asheville? I would love to photograph you. Please get in touch for your personal consultation with the contact form below or by phone at 828-275-9932. We can chat over the phone, meet up for coffee or meet in my studio in Asheville’s River Arts District. Whatever is convenient for you.

Talk Soon,

Cat

avl - pinup - curvy girl - feeling great in your own skin

 

Leave a Reply

