Boudoir Experience for a Wife, Mother and Artist

Sometimes you have one of those days…after you’ve had several of “those” days, where you sit down and are filled with gratitude because you get to live your dream. After day in and day out of feeling like I was just spinning my wheels and feeling disconnected, I had the pleasure of photographing Sara. We’ve been talking about it for a little over a year now and a couple of months ago she kind of giggled and quietly said, “OK Cat, I’m ready. I want to do it.”

{insert giant grin here}

I’m going to say she knocked it out of the park. Wife, mother, artist…Sara. Beautiful Woman. Feel free to show Sara some love in the comments below. She nailed modeling for her very own boudoir photography photo shoot.

Hair: Sara, Blush Asheville

Makeup: Wendy, Blush Asheville

Photographer: Cat, Studio 828 Photography

asheville boudoir photo shoot - wife - mother - boudoir experience
Showcasing the beautiful Sara from her boudoir photography experience in Asheville with Studio 828 Photography

Interested in your very own makeover and boudoir photo shoot? I would love to photograph you.

Leave a comment