Holiday Portrait Special

Attention Beautiful LADIES (& by that, I mean ALL of you!) It is officially time for you to realize just how beautiful you are.

We’ve got a PORTRAIT SPECIAL for you! For just $99, you’ll get a 3 hour portrait shoot at Studio 828 Photography (with up to 5 different outfits), wardrobe and preparatory consultation, and makeup artistry for your very own beauty photo shoot.

With your portrait order you’ll also receive one of our most popular products, the 8×10 metal desk portrait (a $275 value).

Call today to book! 828-275-9932
***We are offering UNLIMITED sessions at this $99 value from now through December 23rd (spouses, are you listening?) for 2016 sessions. 

customer service - portrait special - promotion - asheville - holidays

  1. Are images included in the $99 promotional pricing?
    1. No, images and artwork are priced separately. Give us a ring! We can chat about what you have in mind for your beauty photo shoot and pricing in detail.
  2. I’d love to gift several of these sessions to my friends and family. Is there a limit to the number of sessions I can purchase at this $99 price?
    1. Nope. When I say UNLIMITED, I mean it!
  3. Can I add additional monies to the session so that whomever I gift the session(s) to, can buy artwork?
    1. You betcha
  4. Is there an expiration on the sessions?
    1. Yes. All $99 promotional photo shoots must be completed between January 1April 1, 2016
  5. Can I include my sisters/best friends to my session?
    1. Best friends/Sisters/Daughters – Each additional person will need to book in at this pricing and we will schedule you all together.
  6. Can I bring in my boyfriend/spouse?
    1. Absolutely! We’ll bring him in for the last 30 minutes of the photo shoot and include him for no extra charge.
  7. What if I just want the digital files from our session?
    1. Digital files are provided for each image purchased
  8. What is a Gift with Purchase?
    1. With your portrait order we are gifting you with one of our most popular menu items, an 8×10 Metal Desk Print (a $275 Value). They are stunning!

Leave a Reply

